Darkness in Durrington has twelve stories and thirteen murders. The settings are real but the characters are fictitious.
The stories are:

Dark Satanic Mills

How it all began

Murder in the Dark

A game of chess

The Seagull

One Man and his Machete

The Body Snatchers

Where there's a will there's a relative

Death by Python

Voodoo Doll

 Deed without a Name

Killed by a Corpse
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Derek-McMillan/e/B009FUXHWY My Amazon page

© 2000 - 2021 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting