My blog is now
Everybody should have a blog!

Another twelve stories of the Durrington Detective Agency. The cover shows the notorious "Dead Man's Hand". The stories deal in murder and detection in the lovely setting of Durrington on Sea.
The stories are:

The Ivy Mystery

The case of the Missing Candle

Death by Computer

Advent in the Graveyard

The Priestly Murder

Death's Calling Card

Once in a Blue Moon

The Courtyard of Shadows

Death of a Cheat

The Case of the Haunted House

Death Watch

The case of the White Bluebell

The book is available in both Kindle and paperback formats. There is also an Opendyslexic version. My Amazon page


© 2000 - 2023 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting